Submit Your Music

If you would like to submit your music for consideration on HipHopHook.com, please send us your full EPK to Submission@HipHopHook.com OR follow the guidelines below.

When Submitting your music for consideration on HipHopHook.com, please follow this guide:
MP3 Submissions:
Please send an mp3 via email to Artist@Musikreform.com
Be sure to include:
-Name of Song/Album
– Name or Group Name (If Group include all names please)
– Pic or Album Cover (Whatever you use for promotion)
– Short Bio of Album/Song (Preferably 2-3 sentences)
WE NEVER CHARGE ARTISTS TO PROMOTE THEIR MUSIC!!!!
But!!!! That means you must do your part and send ONLY :
CLEAN/EDITED/NO CLEARANCE ISSUES MUSIC

ALTERNATIVE SUBMISSION:
You may also submit your music via your personal reverb, soundcloud, etc embeddable music player. When choosing this option, be sure to include:
– link to embeddable music player page or embed code
– Name of songs, all artists
– short bio
-2 pics for promotional purposes
– Submitting your music is your admission and statement that: HipHopHook.com is not responsible for your submission’s use of copyright infringement, and an understanding to our terms that states we do not support, recommend the use of, hold responsibility for, any violations of copyright infringement made on your part by submitting your material for us to talk about in a U.S. Constitutional manner.
Email Submissions to: Artist@MusikReform.com
———————————————————————————————-
When submitting your videos for consideration on HipHopHook.com,
please follow this guide:
Please send a video link (Youtube,etc) to Video@Musikreform.com
Be sure to include:
-Name of Song/Album
-Name or Group Name (If Group: List all members names)
-Pic or Album Cover (Whatever you use for promotion)
-Short Bio about video (2-3 sentences long)
-Name of Director
——————————————————————————————-
For more information on Digital Distribution please email us here with your questions, and we will assist you in any way we can. Distribution@MusikReform.com
For more information on submitting an Event to Musik Reform, please contact us here. Event@MusikReform.com
For all other inquiries and how you can contribute/support Musik Reform, please drop us a line here and we will contact you back. Krissy@MusikReform.com