King Magnetic – “WTF Happened” ft. GQ Nothin’ Pretty & DJ Revolution [Music Video]

King Magnetic – “WTF Happened”

ft. GQ Nothin’ Pretty & DJ Revolution (Music Video)

Official video off of King Magnetic’s “Everything’s A Gamble Vol. 3” released digitally and on limited edition CD’s on July 3, 2012.

“EAG 3” Features: Saigon, Sean Price, Ruste Juxx, Cappadonna,
Jedi Mind Tricks, Marco Polo, Celph Titled, DJ Revolution & more.

EAG 3 (Buy/Stream Links):
• iTunes:
• Spotify:


• Artist: King Magnetic
• Featuring: GQ Nothin’ Pretty & DJ Revolution
• Title: WTF Happened?
• Produced by: D.A.N (Soulslicers)
• Directed by: Jeremy Mack & Daniel Anthony
• Mix Tape: Everything’s A Gamble 3
• Release Date: July 3, 2012
• Label: King Mag Music


01. POP (prod. by DJ Low Cut)
02. Guns Theme (feat. Celph Titled, Ruste Juxx & DJ Revolution) [prod. by Astronote]
03. Wild Out NOW (prod. by Codrum)
04. Promises (feat. Hanz On) [prod. by DJ Rybe]
05. The Grim Reaperz (feat. Adlib, Main Flow, Diabolic, Blacastan & GQ nothin’ pretty) [prod. by Grim Reaperz]
06. Who You? (prod by Marco Polo)
07. WTF Happened? (feat. GQ nothin’ pretty & DJ Revolution) [prod. by D.A.N for Soulslicers]
08. The Life (feat. Block McCloud, Tug McRaw & Sha Stimuli) [prod. Astronote]
09. Wake Up (feat. Murdoc, GQ nothin’ pretty & DJ Revolution) [prod. by JBL The Titan]
10. This Ain’t Gonna Work (feat. DJ Revolution) [prod by Diamond Legit]
11. “BEAST (Part 2)” (feat. Saigon, Ruste Juxx & Sean Price) [produced by Viktor Ax]
12. Nothing (feat Cappadonna & GQ nothin’ pretty) [prod. by Misanthropist]
13. Watch Out (feat. General Steele, Esoteric, Godilla, Ali Armz, Jus Allah & Vinnie Paz [prod. by Astronote]

King Magnetic Online:
• Twitter:
• Instagram:
• Facebook:
• SoundCloud:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.