King Magnetic – “Crown Me” Music Video

King Magnetic – “Crown Me” Music Video


For the second video from the debut mixtape, ‘Everything’s A Gamble,’ King Magnetic drops some aggressive street bars over a Reign Supreme production. With director Champ behind the camera, Magnetic roams the streets his hometown of Allentown, PA while occasionally driving around in a custom truck supplied by the now defunct MOM.

The mixtape features: Sean Price (RIP), Hakim Green, Chino XL, Copywrite, Edo G, Reef the Lost Cauze, DJ Kwestion & more. It is available on ALL major digital platforms. The limited edition CD has SOLD OUT!

• Artist: King Magnetic
• Title: Crown Me
• Produced by: Reign Supreme
• Directed by: Rafael Champ Nuñez
• Album: Everything’s A Gamble
• Mix Tape Release Date: April 29, 2008
• Label: King Mag Music

01 What
02 One King
03 King and The Cauze ft Reef the Lost Cauze
04 Hi @ Work ft Hakim Green
05 What It Is ft Godilla and Chino XL
06 Bullyshit ft Sean Price
07 Beast
08 I Don’t Know You
09 Who Made the Rules ft Edo G, Reef the Lost Cauze and Godilla
10 Better Than Perfect
11 Monster ft Reef the Lost Cauze and Tug McRaw
12 My Song
13 The 5 Piece ft Copywrite, Godilla, Kasper and Adlib
14 Crown Me

Magnetic Online:
• Twitter:
• Instagram:
• Facebook:
• SoundCloud:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.