Free Download Reminder: O.C. – ‘Same Moon Same Sun’ *Full Album*

O.C. Released ‘Same Moon Same Sun’ as a Free Download, cop it if you haven’t already.

Here are snippets off of SoundCloud. You have to go to their site HERE for the full FREE download.


Same Moon Same Sun is first of a trio O.C. will be releasing this year. Stay tuned!
Full Album Tracklisting & Credits:
1. Same Moon Same Sun Intro (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
2. Serious (Prod. by Gwop Sullivan)
3. Good Man (Prod. by Soultronik)
4. Waste Not Want (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
5. Sound Off (Prod. by Gwop Sullivan)
6. New Day (Prod. by Lord Finesse)
7. My City (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
8. Sam (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
9. In The Paint ft. Majestic Gage & David Bars (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
10. DNA (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
11. Soulsville (Prod. by Showbiz & Motif Alumni)
12. Real Life Part 1 & 2 (Prod. by Showbiz & Motif Alunni) (Part 2 Prod by Supaugly)
Executive Produced by Showbiz
Recorded at DITC Studios
Recorded & Mixed by Parks Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.