AREA CODES: (215) ft Matthew Law by okayplayer

Posted by

The first installment of Okayplayer’s AREA CODES series
215, with @whoismatthewlaw
Recorded live at Samsung 837 in New York City.

:::: Tracklist ::::
Matthew Law Shout Out – DJ Jazzy Jeff
Narration – Sylk 130
Space is The Place – Sun Ra
Reminisce – Bilal ft. Mos Def
Get It Got It (Chaos Lewis Remix) – Kindred The Family Soul
Floetic – Floetry
Thank You – Boyz II Men
Girls Ain’t Nothing But Trouble – Dj Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
Guys Ain’t Nothing But Trouble – Dj Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince ft. Ice Cream “Tee”
Silent Treatment (Questions Mix) – The Roots
Just Friends (Sunny) – Musiq Soulchild
Let It Go feat. Chill Moody (Prod. by Dilemma) – Beano
Can’t Stop Won’t Stop (Phresh Edit) – Young Gunz
Serious (BDP Remix) – Steady B
Way To Go Bro (Philly Moombahsoul Edit) – Dave Fogg
Bounce In E Flat – Matthew Law
I Wanna Stay – Love Unlimited Orchestra
The Mighty Hard Rocker (12″ Vocal) – Cash Money & Marvelous
Motownphilly [12″ Version] – Boyz II Men
K-Jee – M.F.S.B.
Family Affair – M.F.S.B.
Know This – Michael The Lion
Hurt So Bad (a Tom Moulton Mix) – Philly Devotions
You Can’t Hide From Yourself (dj100proof’s Dimitri re-re-edit) – Teddy Pendergrass
DJ Play – Illvibe Collective
Waiting For – Osage
Paris At Night (Matthew Law Remix) – Taboo
Find A Way feat. Jeanette “Lady” Day (Original Mix) – Grandtheft, Cosmo Baker, Jeanette “Lady” Day
I Love Music – The O’Jays
Living Together – The Jacksons
Alright (DJ Sega Remix) – Kendrick Lamar
Wolves (Matthew Law x Jabair Remix) – Kanye West
LZR – Starkey
Drip – Swizzymack
ontop168 – Josh Hey
When The People Cheer – The Roots
Let The Dollar Circulate – Billy Paul
New Beginning – Dexter Wansel
Funky Dividends – Three Times Dope
Theme From The Planets – Dexter Wansel
Out Of Nothing – Rich Medina
Darlin Darlin Baby – The O’Jays

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.